Non-Educational Business

Non-Educational Entity

HLACT is a functioning provider of quality assurance official recognition to those educational and non-educational entities that tends to reflect competencies comparable to the set standards of the HLACT.

HLACT tends to provide various business leaders and entrepreneurs to attain international recognition by reflecting desired standards. Attaining international quality assurance certification from HLACT can proves to be beneficial for the business, as it can enable them to attain loyalty of their targeted consumers by enhancing the aspect of trust between two parties.

Non-Educational Sector Includes:

  • Chemical
  • Construction
  • Energy
  • Engineering
  • Environmental
  • Facilities Management
  • Food Safety
  • Forensic Science
  • Health & Safety
  • Health & Social Care
  • Industrial Manufacturing
  • Management Systems Certification
  • Metrology
  • Oil & Gas
  • Product Safety
  • Law Enforcement and Security
  • Waste Management & Recycling
  • Accountancy, Banking and Finance
  • Business, Consulting and Management
  • Agriculture
  • Hospitality and Events Management
  • Information Technology
  • Law
  • Property and Construction
  • Public Services and Administration
  • Recruitment and HR
  • Departmental & Retail Stores
  • Science and Pharmaceuticals
  • Transport and Logistics

Benefits Non-Educational Entities Can Attain:

  • International and domestic recognition
  • Appropriate guidance to efficiently enhance and incorporate aspect of quality
  • Enhancement in the productive nature
  • Ability to opt cost effective operational methodologies
  • Attaining appropriate involvement of all the potential stakeholders
  • Also can attain long term loyalty of their consumers

How to Apply:

  • Online registration, for which productive assistance of HLACT agents can be attained.
  • Submission of all the required documents related to your mentioned business.
  • Inspection Visit.
  • On the successful visit, an entity can be provided with the business quality assurance certification or HLACT membership.